Skip Navigation
A quality Catholic preparatory school for grades 9-12

 

 

JPII and FCMS Athletics Tryout Schedule

2019-2020 School Year

Sport Grade Level* Date(s) Time(s) Contact  Location
Football 9 - 12 May 6-10, 13-17 4:00-6:30 dlloyd@jp2falcons.org JPII FIELD 
7 & 8 May 6-10, 13-17 5:00-6:30 dlloyd@jp2falcons.org
Volleyball 9 - 12 May 2, 3, 6, 7 3:30-5:30 volleyball@jp2falcons.org JPII GYM
7 & 8 May 2, 3, 6, 7 5:30-7:30 volleyball@jp2falcons.org
Dance Tryouts to be determined dance@jp2falcons.org TBD
Cheer 7 - 12 April 9, 11, 12 3:45-5:30 cheer@jp2falcons.org TBD
Wrestling 6-8 June 10, 11, 12, 13, 14 TBD wrestling@jp2falcons.org TBD
Boys Basketball 10 - 12 April 23, 25, 29, 30 & May 1 3:30-5:30 sallen@jp2falcons.org JPII GYM
7 - 9 April 23, 25, 29, 30 & May 1 5:30-7:30 sallen@jp2falcons.org
Girls Basketball 9 - 12 May 9, 10, 13, 14, 15 3:30-5:30 koverstreet@jp2falcons.org JPII GYM
7 & 8 May 9, 10, 13, 14, 15 5:30-7:00 koverstreet@jp2falcons.org
Swim & Dive Tryouts for these sports will take place during the school year in the fall of 2019. Please contact the coaching staff via email if you have any questions or would like to get involved in the off season/summer program this summer.  swimming@jp2falcons.org TBD
Cross Country crosscountry@jp2falcons.org
Indoor Track track@jp2falcons.org
Baseball hday@jp2falcons.org
Golf golf@jp2falcons.org
Boys Soccer boyssoccer@jp2falcons.org 
Girls Soccer girlssoccer@jp2falcons.org 
Softball softball@jp2falcons.org
Tennis jburks@jp2falcons.org
Track and Field  track@jp2falcons.org
* Grade level listed is for the 2019-2020 school year
Students should attend all tryouts in order to allow adequate evaluation for possible team selection/placement unless there is a school or religious conflict.
If you have questions, please contact the coach directly at the email provided above




social ID invalid