A quality Catholic preparatory school for grades 9-12

Falcon Coaching Staff

For more team information, click on the sport name.

Department

Name

Contact Number

Email

Athletic Director

Clifford Pate

256-430-1760

cpate@jp2falcons.org

Assistant Athletic Director

Kyle Overstreet

256-430-1760

koverstreet@jp2falcons.org

Baseball

 

 

 

Head Varsity

Scott MacKinnon

256-430-1760

baseball@jp2falcons.org

Asst. Coach

Jimmy Jones

 

baseball@jp2falcons.org

Faculty Rep

 

 

 

Basketball (B)

 

 

 

Head Varsity Coach

Stuart Allen

256-430-1760 x172

sallen@jp2falcons.org

JV Head Coach

Glenn Hagood

256-430-1760 x123

ghagood@jp2falcons.org

Basketball (G)

 

 

 

Head Varsity Coach

Kyle Overstreet

256-430-1760

girlsbasketball@jp2falcons.org

JV Head Coach

 

 

 

Bowling

 

 

 

Head Boys and Girls Coach

Michelle Massey

256-430-1760

mmassey2@att.net

Cheerleading

 

 

 

Head Varsity/JV Coach

Nicole Slyman

256-430-1760

cheerleading@jp2falcons.org

Cross Country (B&G)

 

 

 

Head Varsity/JV Coach

Steve Zibas

256-430-1760

crosscountry@jp2falcons.org

Faculty Rep

Suzanne Forrest

256-430-1760

sforrest@jp2falcons.org

Dance

 

 

 

Head Coach

Haylee Blackmon

 

dance@jp2falcons.org

Football

 

 

 

Head Coach

John Mumford

256-430-1760

football@jp2falcons.org

 

 

 

 

Golf (B&G)

 

 

 

Head Varsity Coach

Chuck Meinert

256-430-1760

golf@jp2falcons.org

 

 

 

 

Soccer (B)

 

 

 

Head Varsity Coach

Jason Batchelor

256-430-1760

boyssoccer@jp2falcons.org

Asst. Coach

 

 

 

Faculty Sponsor

Connie Sieja

256-430-1760

csieja@jp2falcons.org

Soccer (G)

 

 

 

Head Varsity Coach

Sam Bennett

256-430-1760

girlssoccer@jp2falcons.org

Faculty Sponsor

Mari Adams

256-430-1760

madams@jp2falcons.org

Softball

 

 

 

Head Coach

DeAnna White

 

softball@jp2falcons.org

Asst. Coach

 

 

 

Swim and Dive (B&G)

 

 

 

Head Coach

Brian Forrest

256-430-1760

swimming@jp2falcons.org

Faculty Sponsor

Suzanne Forrest

256-430-1760

sforrest@jp2falcons.org

Tennis (B&G)

 

 

 

Head Varsity Boys Coach

Al Garrett

256-430-1760

boystennis@jp2falcons.org

Head Varsity Girls Coach

Al Garrett

 

tennis@jp2falcons.org

Asst. Coach

Brandy Dykes

 

 

Faculty Sponsor

Glenn Hagood

256-430-1760

ghagood@jp2falcons.org

Track & Field (B&G)

 

 

 

Head Varsity Girls & Boys Coach

Steve Zibas

256-430-1760

track@jp2falcons.org

Asst. Coach

Stephen Boyer

 

 

Faculty Rep

Joseph Johnson

 

jjohnson@jp2falcons.org

Volleyball

 

 

 

Head Varsity Coach

 

256-430-1760

volleyball@jp2falcons.org

Assistant Coach

 

 

volleyball@jp2falcons.org

Faculty Sponsor

Brian Finzel

256-430-1760 x119

bfinzel@jp2falcons.org

Wrestling

 

 

 

Head Coach

Duke Labasi

256-430-1760

colduke93@gmail.com