Skip Navigation
A quality Catholic preparatory school for grades 9-12

Falcon Coaching Staff

For more team information, click on the sport name.

Department

Name

Contact Number 

Email

Athletic Director

Kyle Overstreet

256-430-1760

koverstreet@jp2falcons.org

Baseball

 

 

 

Head Varsity

Harry Day

256-430-1760

hday@jp2falcons.org

Asst. Coach

David Lloyd

256-430-1760

dlloyd@jp2falcons.org

 

 

 

 

Basketball (B)

 

 

 

Head Varsity Coach

Stuart Allen

256-430-1760 x172

sallen@jp2falcons.org

JV Head Coach

Glenn Hagood

256-430-1760 x123

ghagood@jp2falcons.org

Basketball (G)

 

 

 

Head Varsity Coach

Kyle Overstreet

256-430-1760

koverstreet@jp2falcons.org

JV Head Coach

Donny Prax

256-430-1760

 

Bowling

 

 

 

Head Boys and Girls Coach

 

256-430-1760

jeubanks@jp2falcons.org

Cheerleading

 

 

 

Head Varsity/JV Coach

Nicole Slyman

256-430-1760

cheerleading@jp2falcons.org

Cross Country (B&G)

 

 

 

Head Varsity Coach

Steve Zibas

256-430-1760

crosscountry@jp2falcons.org

Assistant Coach

Stephen Boyer

256-430-1760

 

Dance

 

 

 

Head Coach

Haylee Blackmon

256-430-1760

dance@jp2falcons.org

Football

 

 

 

Head Coach

David Lloyd

256-430-1760x112

football@jp2falcons.org

 

 

 

 

Golf (B&G)

 

 

 

Head Varsity Coach

Jonathan Eubanks

256-430-1760

jeubanks@jp2falcons.org

 

 

 

 

Soccer (B)

 

 

 

Head Varsity Coach

Jason Batchelor

256-430-1760

boyssoccer@jp2falcons.org

Asst. Coach

 

 

 

Faculty Sponsor

 

 

 

Soccer (G)

 

 

 

Head Varsity Coach

Sam Bennett

256-430-1760

girlssoccer@jp2falcons.org

Faculty Sponsor

Mari Adams

256-430-1760x120

madams@jp2falcons.org

Softball

 

 

 

Head Coach

Amy Hamaker

256-430-1760

softball@jp2falcons.org

Asst. Coach

Brian Hamaker

 

 

Faculty Sponsor Glenn Hagood    

Swim and Dive (B&G)

 

 

 

Head Coach

Brian Forrest

256-430-1760

swimming@jp2falcons.org

Faculty Sponsor

Suzanne Forrest

256-430-1760

 

Tennis (B&G)

 

 

 

Head Varsity Boys/Girls Coach

Johnny Burks

256-430-1760

jburks@jp2falcons.org

Asst. Coach

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Track & Field (B&G)

 

 

 

Head Varsity Track

Steve Zibas

256-430-1760

track@jp2falcons.org

Head Varsity Field

Stephen Boyer

256-430-1760

 

Faculty Sponsor

Brett Johnson

 

jjohnson@jp2falcons.org

Volleyball

 

 

 

Head Varsity Coach

Cassandra Montgomery

256-430-1760

volleyball@jp2falcons.org

Faculty Sponsor

Brian Finzel

256-430-1760 x119

bfinzel@jp2falcons.org

Wrestling

 

 

 

Head Coach

Duke Labasi

256-430-1760

wrestling@jp2falcons.org

Faculty Sponsor Gina Spencer