Skip Navigation
A quality Catholic preparatory school for grades 9-12

Administrators

Dr. Lanny K. Hollis
President

(256) 430-1760
ext. 105

(Se habla espaƱol)

lhollis@jp2falcons.org

 

Dr. Jeremiah Russell
Headmaster
 

(256) 430-1760
ext. 179

 jrussell@jp2falcons.org

Mr. Lane Hill
Dean of Academics

(256) 430-1760
ext. 107

phill@jp2falcons.org

Mr. Rick Daniel
Dean of Students

(256) 430-1760
ext. 114

rdaniel@jp2falcons.org

Mr. Kyle Overstreet
Assistant Dean of Students

(256) 430-1760
ext. 110

koverstreet@jp2falcons.org

Mr. Charlie Wilburn
Athletic Director

(256) 430-1760
ext. 168

cwilburn@jp2falcons.org

Rev. Jonathan Howell
Chaplain

(256) 430-1760
ext. 109

frjonathan@jp2falcons.org