Apply today logo
Niche.com Ranking Logo

News Posts


JPII Summer Hours
JPII SUMMER OFFICE HOURS

JPII SUMMER OFFICE HOURS MONDAY-THURSDAY: 9:00AM - 1:00PM FRIDAY: CLOSED

Tue May 28 10:27 AM

State of the School
Annual Wine and Cheese Social hosted by the JPII Parent Association and the State of the School Address

St. John Paul II Catholic High School with The Bishop David E. Foley Benefactors Society invite you to attend the Annual Wine and Cheese Social at 5:00 p.m. on Wednesday, May 8, 2024, hosted by the JPII Parent Association, and the State of the School Address at 5:30 p.m. Benefactors Meeting and JPII Parent Association Meeting to follow around 6:15 p.m.

Mon Apr 29 02:05 PM

JPII Closed Easter
Easter Break 2024

Holy Thursday (Noon dismissal) JPII will be closed on Good Friday (March 29) and Easter Monday (April 1) for Easter Break.

Tue Mar 26 08:35 AM

Spring Break Closed
Spring Break - March 11 - 15, 2024

JPII will be closed for Spring Break - March 11 - 15, 2024.

Fri Mar 08 12:55 PM

No School: Presidents Day
No School: Presidents Day

Friday, February 16: No Classes: Teacher In-Service Front office open 7:30-10am Monday, February 19: No School: Presidents Day Front office closed

Tue Feb 13 01:17 PM

MISSION

Inspired by our patron, St. John Paul II Catholic High School develops students in spirit, mind, and body through a Christ-centered, college preparatory education. As a welcoming community of faith, we encourage, challenge, and support our students to learn enthusiastically, lead honorably, and live responsibly so they will improve themselves and society through their faith and vocation.

BY THE NUMBERS

Stat Icon
355   Students in grades 9-12
Stat Icon
10:1  Student Teacher Ratio
Stat Icon

$12.7 million in merit-based collegiate scholarships

Stat Icon
25.6 Average ACT Score
Huntsville Chamber of Commerce logo
Madison County Chamber of Commerce Logo